District 1

John Hess, Planning Commissioner

The 'South County' includes the communities of Middletown, Hidden Valley, Cobb, Lower Lake, and a portion of the City of Clearlake. 

District 2

Everardo Chavez Perez, Planning Commissioner

District 2 includes the area surrounding the City of Clearlake and continues east along the south side of Highway 20 to the Colusa County line.

District 3

Batsulwin Brown, Planning Commissioner

District 3 is the Northern portion of the County, including Mendocino National Forest and Lake Pillsbury. The district's southern boundary generally runs along Highway 20 from the Colusa County line in the East to the Mendocino County line in the West. It also includes the reclamation area along the Highway 29-Rodman Slough-Nice/Lucerne Cutoff. The district includes the communities of: Blue Lakes, Upper Lake, Nice, Lucerne, Glenhaven, Clearlake Oaks, and Spring Valley. It has the longest span of Clear Lake's lakeshore of any of the supervisorial districts.

District 4

Dan Camacho, Planning Commissioner

District 4 Includes Lakeport, Scotts Valley, Finley, Lampson Airport area, Highland Springs, part of Reclamation area near Upper Lake, large area of Clear Lake Shoreline. The 4th Supervisorial District is located around the Lakeport area and is the largest agricultural area in Lake County.

District 5

Maile Field, Planning Commissioner

District 5 includes Kelseyville (town and general area), Clear Lake Rivieras, Buckingham, Loch Lomond, and parts of Cobb Mountain area. The District has a large agricultural area known for pears, wine grapes, and many wineries.