Staff Directory


officers1  

Holly Bray - Deputy Director
    Holly.Bray@lakecountyca.gov

Sara Schramm - Kennel Coordinator
     Sara.Schramm@lakecountyca.gov

Patricia Wingler - Secretary II
     Patricia.Wingler@lakecountyca.gov

Jonathan Armas - Animal Control Officer II
     Jonathan.Armas@lakecountyca.gov

Sadie Egan - Animal Control Officer
    Sadie.Egan@lakecountyca.gov

Jenna Gonzalez - Animal Control Officer
    Jenna.Gonzalez@lakecountyca.gov

 Tori Reil - Adoption Coordinator
     Gabrielle.Reil@lakecountyca.gov

 Crystal Zepeda - Office Assistant
     Crystal.Zepeda@lakecountyca.gov

Virginia Odell - Office Assistant
    Virginia.Odell@lakecountyca.gov






Our Awesome and hard working kennel staff:

Collette Hall
Deonne Collins 
Amanda Williamson 
Adrianna Guardado
Andrew York  
Lisa Totorica
Robin Fritsche
Tabatha Leishman