Staff Directory


officers1

William Davidson - Animal Control Director

     William.Davidson@lakecountyca.gov

Sara Schramm - Kennel Coordinator
     Sara.Schramm@lakecountyca.gov

Patricia Wingler - Secretary II
     Patricia.Wingler@lakecountyca.gov

Jena Alvarez - Animal Control Officer
     Jennifer.Alvarez@lakecountyca.gov

Alicia Brisker - Animal Control Officer
     Aliica.Brisker@lakecountyca.gov

Holly Bray - Animal Control Officer
     Holly.Bray@lakecountyca.gov

Jonathan Armas - Animal Control Officer
     Jonathan.Armas@lakecountyca.gov

Capi Thompson - Adoption Coordinator
     Catheryn.Thompson@lakecountyca.gov

 Alaina Fields - Office Assistant  
     Alaina.Fields@lakecountyca.gov

Crystal Zepeda - Office Assistant
     Crystal.Zepeda@lakecountyca.gov



Our Awesome and hard working kennel staff:

Collette Hall
Deonne Collins 
Amanda Williamson 
Adrianna Guardado
Andrew York  
Lisa Totorica
Robin Fritsche
Matt Durbin
Tabatha Leishman