Staff Directory


  

Jonathan Armas - Director
    Jonathan.Armas@lakecountyca.gov

Sara Schramm - Kennel Coordinator
     Sara.Schramm@lakecountyca.gov

Dawn Leesha - Registered Veterinarian Technician
     Dawn.Leesha@lakecountyca.gov

Patricia Wingler - Secretary II
     Patricia.Wingler@lakecountyca.gov

Jenna Gonzalez - Animal Control Officer
    Jenna.Gonzalez@lakecountyca.gov

 Tori Reil - Adoption Coordinator
     Gabrielle.Reil@lakecountyca.gov

 Crystal Zepeda - Office Assistant
     Crystal.Zepeda@lakecountyca.gov

Virginia Odell - Office Assistant
    Virginia.Odell@lakecountyca.gov

Our Awesome and hard working kennel staff:

Collette Hall
Deonne Collins 
Amanda Williamson
Andrew York  
Kimmie Young
Robin Fritsche
Tabatha Leishman