Statement of Economic Interests

Pursuant to Government Code Sections 87200 & 87205, the Lake County positions listed below are required to file a Statement of Economic Interests (Form 700) with the Registrar of Voters.

Search for a Form 700 Filed After September 1, 2016

Search for a Form 700 Filed Prior to September 1, 2016

Jose "Moke" Simon Supervisor, District 1
Bruno Sabatier Supervisor, District 2
Eddie "EJ" Crandell Supervisor, District 3
Tina Scott Supervisor, District 4
Jessica Pyska Supervisor, District 5
Susan Parker Interim County Administration Officer
Anita L. Grant County Counsel
Susan J. Krones District Attorney
John Hess Planning Cimmissioner, District 1
Everardo Chavez Perez Planning Commissioner, District 2
Batsulwin Brown Planning Commissioner, District 3
Christina Price Planning Commissioner, District 4
Maile Field Planning Commissioner, District 5
Barbara C. Ringen Treasurer/Tax Collector

Fair Political Practices Commission
428 J Street, Suite 620
Sacramento, CA 95817

Lake County Campaign Documents
255 N Forbes St, Room 209
Lakeport, CA 95453