Staff Email

David Cowan, Director

     David.Cowan@lakecountyca.gov

Yuliya Osetrova,  Engineer
     Yuliya.Osetrova@lakecountyca.gov

Mark Miller, Technician 
    Mark.Miller@lakecountyca.gov

Scott Webb, Technician 
    Scott.Webb@lakecountyca.gov

Angela De Palma-Dow, Invasive Species Coordinator
Angela.DePalma-Dow@lakecountyca.gov  
    

 Jennifer Thorup, Account Technician Senior
Jennifer.Thorup@lakecountyca.gov

Melissa.Tinsley, Secretary II
Melissa.Tinsley@lakecountyca.gov