HR Staff Directory

Clearlake Picture Header

Office Information

Address:

255 N. Forbes Street (1st floor)
Lakeport, CA 95453

Phone Number:

(707)263-2213

Fax Number:

(707)262-1843

Email:

hr@lakecountyca.gov

Staff Contact Information

Name
Position
Direct Number
Email

Pam Samac

Human Resources Director(707)263-2245pam.samac@lakecountyca.gov

Diana Rico

Human Resources Deputy Director(707)263-2815diana.rico@lakecountyca.gov

Brittani Walker

Human Resources Analyst II(707)263-2211brittani.walker@lakecountyca.gov

Erandi Campbell

Human Resources Analyst, Senior(707)263-2228erandi.campbell@lakecountyca.gov

Michele Andre-Newton

Human Resources Technician I(707)263-2213michele.andre-newton@lakecountyca.gov

Freda Hammes

Human Resources Technician II(707)263-2226freda.hammes@lakecountyca.gov

Cherish Holcomb

Human Resources Technician II(707)263-2804cherish.holcomb@lakecountyca.gov

Evanna Pirlo

Human Resources Technician I(707)263-2210evanna.pirlo@lakecountyca.gov